Minor Hiatus

hiatus magnifying glass sticky

One Story Slinger on minor hiatus until 9/13/13 – due to migraines! (I hate them)

Hi writers & readers!

As you may know, I suffer from daily migraines – yes, it’s as much fun as it sounds. 😦 Thanks to a bad combo of the weather (heat, humidity and usual MD fluctuating barometric pressure) and a bout of the flu, I need to take a minor hiatus from blogging.

I should be back in top form – or close to it – or hell, I’ll just take Functioning Form – by Fri., Sept. 13 or the weekend at the latest.

Ooh, Friday the 13th. Those days are lucky for me! 🙂

In the meantime, keep writing! I’ve posted lots of prompts to try out, and there will be more starting soon. Features will post soon as well. Want me to review your book? Please use the contact form below to get on the ReviewMe Calendar! Reviews will launch in October.

If you want to be featured in any other way check out the tabs at the top – Featured Authors, Guest Posting. I’d love to help promote your work. Email me at cfitzpatrickkeenan [at] gmail [dot] com or use the form below.

Happy Writing!

 

